top of page

My Favourite shots this year so far


Seeing it's about half way through 2017, I thought I would assess my favourite shots of the year so far.

To put it another way, it's just me showing off my work to anyone interested.

It's been a busy year for me so far, and every opportunity I get to take photos, is taken. Luckily there is a gold mine of wildlife activity 5 minutes from my house, so when I walk my dog, invariably the camera goes too.

So, all of the following images have been taken this year. There is a mixture of Nature and Music, as these are my 2 main subjects that I concentrate on.

So please enjoy the photos, and if you like my work, and want some photos taking, then please contact me.

Well I hope you enjoyed the photos, so until next time bye for now


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page