top of page

Something New


Every now and then, we all want to try something new. In my case, it was having a go at shooting MotoX.

Over the years I have tried Formula 1, Moto GP, and Touring Cars, and thoroughly enjoyed all of them, so why not have a go at MotoX.

Well, after a bit of googling I found a local track, and contacted the owner to ask permission to take photos. So, armed with a Hi Viz vest and camera, off I went.

I must admit, it felt a bit odd being so close to the riders, but after a while I settled in, and fired off loads of shots.

So, after a short period of time, I was racking up the shots and totally absorbed. Great fun, and I can't wait to have another go.

So, please enjoy the photos,and until next time

Ciao


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page