top of page

A long weekend away


I went away recently, for a long weekend in Weymouth. I love this place, and when I see this picture of the white horse at Osmington it always makes me smile.

As it was only a weekend, I didn't shoot a lot of photos, so I just took a few interesting photos of a variety of subjects.

I did spend some time introducing our dog to the sea for the first time, and he thoroughly enjoyed himself.

There was a place called the Spyglass Inn, and I took a couple of shots of the view.

During the day we would wander around and these are a few that I took while doing just that.

We also visited Abbotsbury, and saw some wonderful plants, trees, and birds.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page