top of page

My slides are not dead after all


The other day, I was thinking about the slides in the bottom of my cupboard, and remembered that they can be scanned. So, after a quick phone call, I borrowed a scanner from a friend.

Now, I don't have many slides, but the few I do have mean a lot to me, and that's why they were never disposed of.

So, you can imagine what it meant to me, to see these photos in digital format. They need cleaning up a bit, but on the whole I was totally amazed at the quality of them considering it's only a 5mp scanner.

So here are a few of my favourites.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page